"New Worlds Are Our Oyster."

PNR Home    |    Paraphernalia    |    Inklings Blog    |    P.E.A.R.L. Awards    |    Reviews    |    New Releases    |    Author Interviews     |    Advertise   |    Contact

ParaNormal Romance Releases

A listing of PEARL Eligible Authors - BEST NEW AUTHOR Category
PEARL Eligibility, Nomination and Voting Procedure

Marta Acosta - Happy Hour at Casa Dracula (V)
Jennifer Armintrout - The Turning (V)
Lucinda Betts
- Pure Sex "The Bet" (nonpara. Anth)
also Night Spell (para. Anth)

Cassandra Barnes
- Jenny's Legacy (PA)
Brandi Broughton - Lycan Instinct (WW)
Delia Carnell - Almost Paradise (FM)
Meloni Cassidy - Everlasting Journey (TT)
Karen Chance - Touch the Dark (V)
Kathleen Dante - Wild Nights (Anth)
Cameron Dean - Passionate Thirst (SF&F, V)
Sierra Dafoe - The Dragon's Daughter (FM erotic)
C. J. England - Hot Tub for Hunks (non-para)
also Here Comes Peter (shifter), The Mylari Chronicles - (FM elves), Blindsided (novella, FM),
Don't Spank the Vamp (V), Luck is a Lady (G), Frosty, The Real Man - (spirit),
An Unholy Embrace (novella V)
Lynda Eymann -The Reluctant Time Traveler (TT)
SFX Fantasy - Warrior Girl (Teen, V rom.)
Jacquelyn Frank - Jacob
Donna Grant - Highland Mist (FM)
Keelia Greer - In the Space of a Heartbeat (FM Blue Moon Magic anthology)
Tate Hallaway - Tall, Dark, & Dead
Raven Hart - The Vampire's Seduction (V)
Sandra Bojtos Hart -Somewhere Out There (TT)
Felicity Heaton - Killing Game (RS)/nonparanomal
also Hunter's Moon - (WW), Eternal Kiss - (V), Darkness & Light - (FM)

Cassandra Kane - Say My Name (V erotic)
also If Wishes Came True (FM erotic), What Elves Eat (FM m/m erotic), A Touch of Magic (Fut. erotic)
Deidre Knight
- Parallel Attraction (TT, Alien)
Adriana Kraft - Colors of the Night (FM)
Michele Lang -Fainne Naofa (TT)
Alexis Morgan - Dark Protector (FM)
Karen Michelle Nutt - Lost in the Mist of Time (TT)
Audra Price, Stella Price - Sugar and Sin (FM erotic)
L. M. Prieto - After Dark (WW. m/m erotic)
Kat Richardson - Greywalker (FM, V, Ghost)
T.T. Robbins - The Karber Witches: Demons Among Us (W)
Michelle Rowan - Bitten & Smitten
Skylar Sinclair - Summer Heat 3 (Anth)
also Faeful: Sexual Magic (FM erotic), Purr For Me (Shifter sensual)
Regan Taylor - Miranda's Heart (SF), The True Story of the Wicked Witch (FM erotic)
Kari Thomas - Temptation Unleashed (FM, Shifter)
Teresa Wayne - Ghostly Possession (G)
Cora Zane - Crossing Borders (WW)

Note: if the debut novel was nonparanomal it will be listed first followed by the author's paranormal releases within the same award year.
Hosted by Fresh Fiction


Copyright 2000 - 2009 paranormalromance. All rights reserved.